Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Poltava (Ukraine), 55 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16174

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.10.1965
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1982M
1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very jolly and kindhearted woman. I have a balanced and calm character. One of the best qualities in my character is that I am a very honest and faithful person. Also I can say that I am open and warm-hearted woman. One of my strong points is my readiness to help. I have a big soul and a strong wish to take care of my close people and my family. I am very family oriented woman and I appreciate family values. I am full of energy lady and I like to spend my free time in active way. I love when the sport and active lifestyles are present in my everyday life. I am fond of travelling and I prefer to rest close to the water, because I can’t imagine my life without swimming and sunshine. On the other hand I am very home person and do my best to create home coziness. I like quiet and peaceful evening at home, to cook something special to read an interesting and to listen to good romantic music.
I am very family oriented in my search and I am looking for the same wish in my future partner. I want him to be serious, reliable and stable in his views and life positions. Also I am looking for an honest and open man with a common views and hobbies. I want my second half will have a good sense of humor, because I am sure that humor helps to protect us from different troubles and help us to overcome many life's difficulties.