Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Poltava (Ukraine), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf private enterpreneur

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16412

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.03.1974
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf private enterpreneur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I love my job, I like to relax. Usually it is dancing, walking, going to nature, swimming, get a sunbath. I am cheerful, have a good sense of humor, communicative, I have a lot of friends. I love my son very much and his girlfriend. I take care of them and help with advice, when they need it. I try to do my best and expect the same from others. I like cooking, like coziness and when it is clean at home.I like trainings, sport, active way of life, running, to be in form so I regular go to fitness. When it is summer I play tennis, go to the nature or to the beach. I like travelling very much. I think it is spread our mind and help people to view on things differently, find new friends and get more emotions. Also I like embroidery with beads, swimming and dancing. I like cooking for ones I love different dishes but mostly it’s fish, meat, different cakes.
I am looking for a cheerful, interesting, attentive man, who could notice my moods and to be a real gentleman with me. Diversified, with whom it will be interesting to talk on various themes and spend time together. I am active person so I expect he will lead the same way of life and could share my interests and hobbies. Who feels confident in life, knows what he wants from life and has his own position and views. I want to meet a man with whom I will have a harmony and mutual understanding.