Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Poltava (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16566

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.08.1984
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very optimistic by my nature, have a great sense of humor. I like life, cheerful and kind people. My friends say that I am very sunny person with special point of view on the things. I love and appreciate people who surround me and they respond me in the same way. Sometimes I can be hotheaded, but easily appeased. I like nature and hiking with my friends, it allows me to discover different interesting places. To my mind, I am compliant in dealing with people, gentle and well-mannered person.I am very many-sided person and that’s why I spend my time in different way. If I have free time I try spend it with my lovely daughter and we play some different games together. We often visit cinema and theatre too and I like to see glowing with happiness my daughter's eyes when the world opens by bright colors for her. Actually, I am very sportive person and go in for capoeira. It allows me always to be in shape and brings me a lot of pleasure. But the other side of my nature likes calm atmosphere at my home, reading interesting books and needlework.
I would like to meet self-confident, neat and well-mannered man, who appreciates family values and who is ready to become loving husband for me. As I earlier said, I have a good sense of humor and would like to find the same treat of character in my future man. I want to find the man, who is insistent and know what he wants in his life and embodies his wishes in life. I prefer peaceful and balanced man who wants create strong family and agrees to share joy and sorrow of our life together.