Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf sales manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17589

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.12.1979
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003F
2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung sales manager
Ausgeübter Beruf sales manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I’m very open and kind woman. I love life in all it’s manifestation and believe in the best in people. To enjoy every day and see beauty in simple things- this is about me! You can say I’m a real optimist! For me it’s important to be sincere, caring and love my closest people, help other when I can… I like to develop myself as a woman and mother- give my children all they deserve and be the best person in their lives. I don’t have a lot of free time as a single mother, but it doesn’t stop me from finding some new hobby or activity. I like being in the nature- I like having simple fun, like playing games or going to the beach; walking in the parks and around the city. For me it is important to stay in shape and I try to do fitness regularly. I would like to share such moments and activities with my man and our family together- to go hiking or sailing, visit some distant counties …
Sometimes I feel that alone by myself I can complete this mission, so I want to find a partner here who will share my views on family life and we will grow together- someone who understands me like himself and can always come up with a great idea if his woman is in trouble. I had some experience in family life and in no way I consider it something bad- now I’m wiser, more experienced and I know what I want in our family, and what shouldn’t take place…. My partner is loyal and gentle, he can feel my mood and always understands my needs. And of course, he has to love children and be ready to give them all his time and love….