Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Kiev (Ukraine), 21 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18481

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.11.2000
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Architecture
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very purposeful, active, I do not like to sit around and just watch, I am always interested in learning something new, I like to change the environment, to meet new people, I like to study. I value my close people very much, I do a lot for them, you can rely on me. I am a reliable friend. For my soul mate, I can create everything necessary for his comfort, I want to surround him with my care and attention.
I want to find a caring man with whom I can be myself, who would understand me and accept me for being me, and who would not limit my freedom. I wish to be close with him emotionally spiritually, we would strive for each other, do all possible for mutual comfort. Someone with whom I can have fun, he should be with a good sense of humor. A man who is really involved in relationship, who thinks about long-term serious relationship, who knows that he wants to create a united family, he loves children, he wants to spend time with his family, he protects it. He is empathetic, attentive and caring. He values ​​me as a person, respects my interests, he is interested in what I love. I need a true partnership.