Victoriia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriia aus Rivne (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Own business

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18237

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.12.1978
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Own business
Ausgeübter Beruf Own business
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
I consider myself as a good and calm person. I am responsible for my work. I have my small business - it is baking various flour products. But in fact, I dream of opening my photo studio, because I have the ability to take pictures. I am a very communal person, I can easily find a common language with people, but I don’t like just talking in vain, I like interesting communication, I like to joke and laugh, I like to help people when I can do this, I like to travel and I really like the sea. I really like taking pictures - this is my hobby). And of course, in my free time, I like to be with my friends, family, going to the cinema, to photography exhibitions, fashion shows, I like to play sports, especially like swimming. Sometimes, I just love to buy coffee and take a walk in the park.
Probably the most important qualities that are important for me in a man are reliability, responsibility, determination, interesting in communication, self-confident, attentive to the feelings of others and, of course, to be a good person.