Victoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Poltava (Ukraine), 51 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16168

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.07.1969
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very calm woman and I like to make a coziness and warmth at my home. At the same time I am communicative and energetic woman and always try to improve myself and become better in every area of my life. I am patient woman and always try to finish all my business, do not like to give up something in the middle of the way. I have many interests and hobbies. I like traveling and walking through the streets, where I have never been before. I like to meet new people, communicate with them and discover something interesting for me. My spare time I like to spend with my son or my relatives. I am very hospitable woman and sometimes I like to invite guests to my house. Usually we communicate a lot, laugh and have a good time. I am very active and energetic person and do not like to sit on one place.
I would like to meet my second part and it does not matter from what country he will be. I want to feel comfortable near him. He should be honest, kind and loyal person. He should be open for relations and if we have some misunderstandings be ready to discuss them and does not keep them inside. I want to present him all my love and kindness and receive the same in return. I want to wake up together with him and be grateful for one more happy and beautiful day of our life.