Victoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Realtor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17042

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.12.1968
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Realtor
I think, there is no person with whom could be difficult to have an interesting conversation and to enter into communication with for me. I’m very honest, easygoing and positive person. I believe that optimism can save from many dull moments. I love life in all it’s aspect! There are so many things to enjoy, especially if you are able to see a real beauty even in simple things sometimes. ) But there is much more if you can share all these daily joys and bright moments with your soul mate. I’m quite sure that those men, who have really serious intentions here, would be happy in a family relationship, based on love and respect, trust and daily support in any questions, with lots of great moments experienced together… But let’s discover more about each other at our meeting, I can assure you that we can get lots o positive emotions out of it! )
I’d give lots of love, care and attention to honest man with a strong family values. I’d be very devoted wife or caring, kind and easy-going man. I’m looking for my second half, who’ll be my best friend, my lover, the one I’m living for.