Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18462

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.02.1983
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung English teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am a petite woman with a huge heart. I am fun, eccentric and I have a great sense of humor. I am a caring and loving person, and am happy when the one I’m with is happy. I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half! I like to keep a busy lifestyle by doing a number of things; firstly I have a son, so I have to be both a mother and a father to him, so yes, sometimes I have to put my trainers on and go out playing football with him. I love a cozy atmosphere, sincere smiles and warm conversations. I really love to spend time outdoors, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature. I adore reading some interesting literature and getting to know something new. I also enjoy home atmosphere, I do not mind doing things about the house.
What I like in a man are his values, manners, integrity and his mind. I am looking for a man to build a genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. It might to be the person who wants to build strong and loving family too, who knows what real understanding and support is, and who can trust and fall in love deeply and loyal! I am looking for love, warmth and care. All I want after all is to be made to feel loved, desired and wanted like I am the only woman in the world for you