Victoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Kiev (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Freelancer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18588

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.11.1978
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Musician, violinist, vocalist
Ausgeübter Beruf Freelancer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch durchschnittlich
I am a cheerful, open and creative person. My life is music. I can't imagine a day without it. My favourite type of music is blues. I can also play the violin. So, when I have guests over, they often ask me to play something and I do it with pleasure. Since I'm a musician, I've traveled a lot, visited all the continents…almost) I am a very active and progressive lady. In addition to music, I like to go skiing or skating in winter and in summer time I like cycling. Also one of my hobbies is swimming, which always keeps me in shape. I am sure that you need to take everything from life and I come to the stage that I want to have a family and make my own ness. Therefore, if you are ready to live in the rhythm of tango, waltz and cha -cha -cha then I would be glad to meet you.
My ideal man is that who is serious. Who knows how to treat a women and who is really ready to change his life in better way. I don't search a man from a magazine. I'm searching a man with nice and honest mind and soul. I hope that you are here.