ID 13731

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.10.1985
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 47 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch gut
I adore nature and flowers, especially roses. They make me feel special and this feeling accompanies the spirit of the day. I love fitness and swimming so in spring and summer I like jogging in the morning or evening listening to my favorite music or spending my vacation swimming in the sea enjoying its beauty. I am keen on reading English and German classic or simply watching interesting movies brushing up the skills. I love foreign languages a lot. I have lots of interests I would be really happy to share with my man. It doesn`t matter what to do, what really matters is how you feel about that. I am a family-oriented lady looking for real true love and happiness in life. I am dreaming to share my life with the serious man who respects family values and can treat me with care and love. I would like to trust him and rely on him completely in any situation. I am an easy-going person and always reach my aims in my life. I am open and direct and tell people what I feel. I think it is very important and shows "the real you", your feelings and intentions.
I want to meet a man who will do what he says and will be responsible in his life, tender, romantic, friendly, attentive. The only thing I really want in my life is to create a family with the man who feels the same way as me and has similar interests and ideas in life. To complete each other is the best match for both. It seems very naive but I do believe that it`s possible, just give it a go. I would like my man to be understanding, loving and always open and feel free to share how he feels about everything. It really helps to leave all the misunderstandings out between.