Viktoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoria aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator of entertainment cruise ferry company

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16825

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 27.06.1985
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Ballet dancer
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator of entertainment cruise ferry company
Sprachen Englisch gut
Spanisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch durchschnittlich
Contagious laugh deep humorously. Not looking for popularity, but I like the attention. Straightforward and do not understand hints. I love my home and loved ones, treat with respect and care. Patient and loyal, especially with regard to those whom I love. Vulnerable but will not show it to others. I like to travel, I am able to see the beauty around. Romantic, I believe in the success and good luck. Purposeful and self-critical. I am a creative person and I can not seat idly. I am a leader and the head of department on work. Certainly in a relationship with a man I want to see him my leader. My wish is to create a family. My desire is to find a true partner in life, who will have the same interests and views. I am not smoking and have healthy life-style. My hobbies are traveling, belly dancing, music, cinema, pictures, puzzles, reading and cooking.
I am looking for strong-willed, self-confident man who will help me to feel like a woman next to him. Thoughtful, considerate romantic. Faithful partner and does not throw words to the wind. Erudite person, with a good sense of humor. Cheerful and optimistic. Resourceful and enterprising. Able to take care of his family. Loving sports and active lifestyles.