Viktoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoria aus Odessa (Ukraine), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Development manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17594

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.01.1986
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Law/Economics
Ausgeübter Beruf Development manager
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I'm open to everything new and interesting in the world, I love new interesting acquaintances, face to face communication. My character is calm, but at the same time it is emotional; I am cheerful, sociable, kind, charismatic, purposeful. I like to motivate people around. I translate any goal for myself into the rank of a task and gradually solve it. My  life motto "The road will master the going," "Everything is possible, if you really want." I am sure that if you meet  the world with an open heart, then the world does  absolutely the same. The inner state of a person is completely repeated in its external environment.
I'm looking for a purposeful man, with a positive outlook on life, with a sense of humor and a good heart. I will be glad to get acquainted with a man who is focused on serious relationship and understands the importance of these relations. I dream to meet a man whose goals will be close to mine. I will support him in achieving goals. I welcome the relations built on mutual trust, respect and love.