Viktoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoria aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17835

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.03.1982
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008M
2013F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I’m communicative and joyful. I can turn even the grey daily grind into a small holiday, that’s why it will be always interesting and not boring for you with me. I always stay an optimist in any life situation. It’s always possible to find the common topics for the conversation with me – I’m an excellent interlocutor. I’ve got a lot of different interests. I like music and the cinema, nature and animals. I lead an active lifestyle to always be in a wonderful physical form and to gladden my beloved with my appearance. I hope that I’ll meet the man with who I’m ready to share my emotions and love. I’m keen on dancing, fitness, I like cooking original and tasty dishes, I study English.
I’d like to meet the man for a serious relationship with who I will feel calm and easy. If you’ve got an excellent sense of humor, then our communication will be always joyful and positive. I want to find my soul mate very much, a close person with who it’s possible to chat about everything, to share common hobbies and interests. I believe that I’ll meet that one and only who’ll make me happy, and I’ll surround you with my love and support.