Viktoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoria aus Andere Länder, 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19227

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 05.04.1978
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Food technologist engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I am a confident and attractive lady who always wears a smile on my face. I am full of positive energy and have a strong sense of purpose in life. I am a loyal and devoted partner who loves to do anything and everything to make my significant other feel special and loved. I have a deep desire to share my life with someone and be there for them through thick and thin. I believe in the power of love and take pride in knowing how to take care of my partner in every possible way. When I have some free time to spare, I love to run - it's a fantastic way to clear my mind and exercise. Additionally, I enjoy doing aerobics to keep my body moving and keep my heart rate up. When the weather is nice, I also love to go for a leisurely bike ride and take in the beautiful scenery around me.
The man of my dreams is someone who stands tall and confident, with an energy and vitality that matches my own. He values the present moment and lives life to the fullest. Smoking is not a part of his life, as he values his health and well-being. While financial success is not a priority, he is responsible for his resources. Above all, he is a kind and caring individual, with a generous and compassionate heart. I hope to find a partner who shares my interests, whether it's exploring the great outdoors, riding a bike, or enjoying a cup of coffee at a cozy cafe.