Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoria aus Andere Länder, 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19246

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 01.11.1980
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen Ja
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I value kindness, gentleness, and care toward others. I have a good sense of humor, and I enjoy being social and making connections with people. Living an active lifestyle is important to me, and I have a passion for exploring new places through travel. The sea and nature are two things that I hold very close to my heart, and I find solace and peace when I am surrounded by them. I enjoy engaging in fitness activities to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and I also have a passion for knitting. In fact, I love to create exclusive and unique clothing items for both children and women.
Having a goal in life is crucial for personal growth and fulfillment. I believe that a man who is determined to achieve his goals is inspiring and fascinating. As for the qualities I seek in a partner, I value a caring, attentive, and friendly man who is willing to listen, communicate, and share experiences with me. Trust is the foundation of any healthy relationship, and it should be built over time with mutual respect and honesty. Additionally, a sense of humor is essential to keep things light and enjoyable and to create memorable moments together.