Viktoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoriya aus Poltava (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14879

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.01.1970
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
1988F
2010M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I consider myself a communicative person as I have many friends and like to spend time with them. People say that I’m a cheerful woman because I think that only good sense of humor can help us to fight against problems in life. By the way good humor is my support and a thing I value in other people. I’m a kind person and always ready to help, that is because I can’t leave neither human nor animal in hard situation. To be a responsible person I was taught since childhood and now it is my lifestyle. In love I’m tender and passionate.
I can say that I’m a many-sided person. There are a lot of things that make my spare time pleasant and joyful. I like to read interesting books very much, poetry is what I adore. When I was younger I even had an inspiration for writing my own verses. Travelling is also good and resting for me. Cooking is a thing that I like to do for my family when I have some free time. And one more passion of mine is sewing and knitting; I like to wear beautiful clothes which I made myself.