Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoriya aus Kharkiv (Ukraine), 44 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17376

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.11.1979
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Biologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
A simple lady, very kind and open, but at the same time very emotional. I am with a good sense of humor, I am open-minded, very kind and loyal, but very lonely, that is why I am here. I believe in love and destiny, I am an old-fashioned about relationships and I am a person for whom the family takes the first place in my life. I love children, I am a good cooker and I know well how to make the house cozy for love.
It’s difficult to find your soul mate and it is more difficult to say whom I want to meet, I think my heart will help me and make the right choice. Anyway, I dream about a good person, honest, caring and loving man, who likes children and ready for the friendly family. I want to meet an open person, who understands that we should support each other all the time and relationship is a big job for both. We should put a lot in our common future and then we will have a good result. I think it is banal things, but we should be a team with common dreams and desires. Also, I want my man can understand well that he is going to meet a lady from another country, so he should be ready to help me first time with everything, with language, culture, with understanding each other’s likes and dislikes… Hope my optimistic man is close to me…