Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoriya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Business owner

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18192

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.10.1968
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung jurisprudence
Ausgeübter Beruf Business owner
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Spanisch etwas
I am a positive person, I can communicate with people, find an approach to any person. I understand that no one is perfect, and neither do I, but I try to be a good person. Sometimes I am too kind and trustful, so I have been hurt in past, because of that. But I still believe in people, that there are more of good in them, and I believe in love, I am sure I am able to find it! I can love. I appreciate every day I live and I wish everyone. I can take care of people and bring joy with my good deeds. I love to keep fit, so going on yoga, and eastern dances. I am sure one day you will want to see me dancing. I love cooking and can do it well. I am sure that vital goals of a woman are in the areas of: relationships, beauty, homeliness, giving the world love, spiritual practices. Family and childcare for a woman are at the forefront. It makes her happier.
I wish to find a person, who is able to do something good not only for himself, but also for others. The sense of humor and positive thinking and attitude to life are also important for me. I hope to meet someone, who will not be able on betraying, and will cherish our relations with respect. I also think that intelligence is one of the most attractive features in a man. If we will be for each other emotionally and spiritually, everything else will be perfect for sure.