Viktoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoriya aus Rivne (Ukraine), 23 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf  supervisor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18443

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.07.1997
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung supervisor
Ausgeübter Beruf supervisor
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I was born in Ukraine in the city of Rivne. I have Georgian and German roots. I worked for two years at the international company JTI as a supervisor. At the moment I am developing in the direction of sports. I am certified to become a professional gym trainer. I have the title of candidate for master of sports in power lifting. I have a higher education, a bachelor's degree, I specialize in the analysis of political structures, I worked as a political speechwriter. I was not married, I have no children and no bad habits, except to sit with friends for a glass of aperol. The main hobby is weightlifting, namely training in the gym. I also have good vocal and acting skills. I have traveled to many countries of the European Union, I love shopping and often attend famous music festivals.
I am a girl with a hot temperament and I see the same man next to me. I see near me an active, attractive man who clearly understands what he wants from life. Also, it is important for me that my husband is honest, generous, faithful, appreciated me and spent time together.