Vitalina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Vitalina aus Kiev (Ukraine), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18589

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.03.1989
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am easy-going, cheerful and responsive. I love my family and friends and I am always eager to help them and divide their joy and sorrows. I adore outdoor activities, picnics and travelling. I like to sit by the fire with my friends and enjoy the natural beauty of the world. Besides, I am a very versatile person. I am a hard-working person. I like music. My musical tastes are different, it depends on my mood. I like to go gym. I'm very sociable, so I get on very well with people. That's all about me - a person with her good and not very good traits of character, liking this and hating that. But it's interesting for me to live and to open new things. And I hope to find someone who will like me in this way and always be honest to me. Looking forward to meet you…
He should have sensitive and caring. He needs to be strong when I am weak, and be supportive of my strengths. He must be attractive to me and have a great sense of humour. My perfect man will see the real me. He will know everything about me and love me anyway, because he will be my best friend.