Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Vitalina aus Andere Länder, 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe brünett, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19290

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 10.07.1990
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2021M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am a warm-hearted, compassionate, and appealing young woman, who takes responsibility very seriously. With a positive outlook on life, I always strive to maintain a good sense of humor, and my cheerful and easy-going nature makes me a joy to be around. I love to make others feel special and enjoy surprising them with thoughtful gestures. Additionally, I am an ambitious and purposeful individual who is always striving towards my goals, both personally and professionally. I cherish the gift of life and embrace the opportunities it presents with enthusiasm and joy. I enjoy spending time in nature, going for walks with my child, traveling to new places, attending networking events, meeting interesting people, interviewing them, and writing about my experiences. I also enjoy spending time at the spa, engaging in various activities such as horseback riding, swimming, yoga, meditation, and dancing. In my free time, I like to channel my creativity into creating new things, writing articles, and reading.
I am looking for a caring man who can spend time with me but also respects my need for alone time. I want someone who enjoys traveling and spending time with family and shares my values and life goals. He should make me happy with thoughtful gifts, treat my child well, and be a positive example for him. I am looking for someone who is kind, purposeful, strong in spirit, reliable and keeps his promises. It would be great if he had a stable job or his own business so that we could cover our family's financial needs. Above all, I value open and honest communication so we can discuss anything calmly and find solutions together.