ID 17611

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 21.12.1988
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung merchandiser-expert
Ausgeübter Beruf Sales manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Französisch etwas
I am an active, positive woman. I love to cook, especially something new and tasty. I like comfort and coziness at home. I love sports, gym. I was born in Russia in Novosibirsk city (Siberia), but live in Saint-Petersburg now. My family lives in my hometown, I visit them several times a year. I have a little niece, I love her very much. In my youth I engaged in ballroom dancing. Very love music, me like different styles (direction) in music (classic, especially the Russian, pop music, foreign, the Russian). I prefer different food: European, Russian, Japanese, Eastern. I like to travel and learn another culture. In my free time I go to the cinema, theaters, go to the gym, walk around the city, skate, love driving around the city at night, love the SPA. We can all do this together. I work for a large company as a sales manager. If I have time I write my book and I dream to publish it. I have never been married, I have no children. I am active, positive, ambitious, kind, sympathetic, loyal, quiet, with a sense of humor. I appreciate friendship and respect older people. I like to communicate on different topics. I would like to find a man who could be the head of the family, and I as his woman will be engaged in the household chore and raising children.
I’m not against equality in the family, we can do everything together, it’s also good. I want to find a man for a serious relationship and marriage with moral values and respect in the family. I want to find a smart, educated, honest, self-sufficient, determined, responsible, capable in making decisions, kind and generous man, so that we respect each other. Sporty, with a sense of humour. I do not mind if a man has a child. I want to get married once of my life and make my man happy. I’ll share his interests. I love Russia, love St.Petersburg, but I don’t mind to move to another country, it’s not a problem. I speak a little English and learn French. I hope to find my man and create a happy family with him.