Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Yaroslava aus Poltava (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 13272

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.02.1976
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1999M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung tax inspector
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Telling about myself, I can say, that I am rather quiet, steady person. People say I am a kind, sociable woman with good sense of humor. I always try to find time for spending it with my family. Because I think that family is very important in my life. And also I can say, that I try to keep my house well, and always try to be caring and loving mother to my child. I have many different hobbies and interests. Sometimes I like active spending of time, but sometimes I like quiet spending time at home. So among my active hobbies are bicycle and swimming. I like reading different kinds of books, knitting, and watching movies (comedies, love stories, family movies and so on).
I always wanted to meet a good man with different kinds of interests, with strong life position and with good family values. So, that’s why I am on this site. I hope to meet such man here and I promise that I will be caring and patient woman for him, and I will try to do the best to make him happy. My man should be respectable, honest, kind, patient, sociable and sincere, with good sense of humor. And I will be the same to him. I would like him to be kind to my son, and if he wants, I am ready to have more children.