Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Yaroslava aus Kiev (Ukraine), 31 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Video content maker for social media

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19113

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.03.1992
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Management
Ausgeübter Beruf Video content maker for social media
Sprachen Englisch gut
Turkish etwas
I am kind, easy-going, calm, and a person with positive thinking. Sometimes very emotional. Very open and cheerful. You will never get bored with me. In relationships, I am very caring and a good housewife. My man will never be hungry like I am a creative person, I create in all areas. But I don't need a relationship for the sake of a relationship. I want something real and sincere, without any intrigues, misunderstanding, etc. I live in Turkey now.
My man must be a man of his word (said - done), on whom I can rely. He is caring, generous, he knows what he wants from life. A man who has achieved something in life has family values, develops himself, and is easy-going. He should be my support, respect my opinion, be able to hear and listen. I want him to be gentle with me, and in the male world was a lion. A man who will accept me for who I am and did not try to adjust to himself.