ID 17896

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.12.1983
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist, an economist
Ausgeübter Beruf University lecturer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have got a number of qualities that make me who I am. To tell the truth, I’m very curious about life and everything connected with the healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in a lot of life situations. Maybe that’s why I have got a beautiful body. Besides that I’m friendly, I like meeting new people, getting acquainted with them. I like communication with a lot of things. I’m an open person. I like honesty in everything that’s why I’m honest by myself. I’m demanding at times. In general, I’m a well-balanced person. I’m keen on art. I like painting different pictures. I think that through paintings the person conveys himself. I’m a very creative person. Sometimes it even helps in my job, though it may not seem so. I like leading an active lifestyle. That’s why I keep myself fit.
There’s no perfect man in this world. But I want him to be close to some ideal. He must be generous in his soul. He must be kind and protective and caring. I think that he knows that he should take good care of his woman so that she felt loved and cared for. There must be a lot of interaction in the relationship. So, he should be communicative and he should be able to take some decisions in our future life. I believe that the man should be decisive and goal-oriented, he must be hard-working too to provide for the family.