ID 19217

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 04.06.1984
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 72 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Broker
Ausgeübter Beruf Broker
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I'm especially proud of my adaptability, which makes it easy for me to adjust to new situations. I also have excellent problem-solving skills, which means that even when things get tough, I can always find a way out. I love communicating with others, and I'm great at both listening and negotiating. My kindness and openness help me connect with people and build strong relationships. Finally, I always strive to be fair, honest, desent and transparent in everything I do, which has earned me the trust and respect of those around me. I have a good sense of humor. I love cooking, travelling, reading and wolking outside. My hobbies are astrology, horse riding and drawing. I exercise by going to the gym or swimming and do not drink alkohol.
I value calmness and the ability to remain level-headed in stressful situations. Honesty is also important to me, as trust is the foundation of any meaningful relationship. I also look for wisdom, generosity and sense of purpose, as these traits indicate a person's character. I also find intelligence and wit attractive, and I appreciate someone who can make me laugh. I like an easy-going personality and someone who is not easily flustered or angered.