ID 18787

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.05.1977
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Philologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am an easygoing person with a strong character. Can you imagine such a combinations? I am sure that any issue can be resolved through discussion and a compromise. I do not like scandals. I do not consider it necessary to waste my energy on it. I like to joke and I also like to laugh. I like to communicate with people. I am definitely not an introvert. Although sometimes I can be pleased to be alone and read a book for example. In my free time I go to the gym, I love to go the cinema and theater. On weekends, I can go to some cozy restaurant with my friends to have a nice talk and eat some tasty dish. Of course, love to travel is not only relaxation, but also always new emotions and excellent mood. I also like cooking when I have enough time for that. Especially I like to try some new receipts of cakes or pastries.
I believe in true love and believe that this is the greatest happiness! I am looking for a reliable, loving, responsible man. I appreciate responsible and wise decisions and smart choices. I want to have one life for two with my man, enjoy every little moment of our common life together to the fullest. I see myself with a strong, responsible man, who is living active life and have his aims and dreams. I am looking for my life partner, my friend, my lover.