ID 15576

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.11.1964
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Berufsausbildung cooker
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very positive, communicative and honest person. I think I have a good sense of humor. And I am very energetic, sportive and active person. I have enough energy to share it with my beloved people and even strangers, my friends tell me that I am energizer. When I have free time, I love designing my house with new things and another interior, I hate when people have old soviet design in their houses and don’t try to repair it and make brighter and colorful. As I told, I love cooking, the smell of tasty food awakens my desire to live and love this life. I can tell that most of all I love cooking. I love gathering my relatives and friends in my house and cook something special for them. It is so nice to please people whom you love and treat them the best. Cooking is also my profession and some of my friends joke that I am the best chef in the world. I also like listening to music. And want to say that I am fond of art; I love art in all its manifestations. When I have spare time, I like to go to museums and galleries, like to visit different exhibitions and fairs.
I am searching for a man who looks positive on life, who believes that everything is for the best. I appreciate when man has good sense of humor and can set me laughing in all moments of life. I think that man should be very responsible, resistant and be a strong wall for his family. He should love traveling like me and share all my interests and attitudes. I dream to visit every piece of our world with my future husband.