ID 17620

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 22.02.1967
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1998M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung medic nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch durchschnittlich
I am a very sincere woman and maybe even very kind sometimes! I believe in destiny! And I am sure that my husband read it now! So please know that I have a big desire to be loved and to love! I like to travel and meet new people, open something new for myself! So I think we will have what to do in the future together! What I can say about myself? It is that I am a very active person! I cannot sit in one place and wait for something! I like to read books! I like to make a cup of tea and dive into another World with my books and enjoy it! Sport is also my hobby especially swimming! Also, I adore dancing! Even when I have not mood I turn on my favorite music and dance. Dance is something I really enjoy. It gives me a different kind of happiness, something more spiritual. Plus it's a good exercise. I enjoy and visit Spa Salon, for cosmetology procedures, care of myself and my body, attend fitness, I like to cook different dishes and do well household work. I enjoy traveling, I dream with my partners to open a new culture and find common interests!
I am looking for a kind, caring, sincere and loving man who wants to share the rest of life with a Russian woman. I would like to meet a person with a beautiful soul and a strong character. He is modern, sincere, family-minded person, with good moral principles and families values.