ID 17630

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 12.07.1968
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1990M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Music conservatory
Ausgeübter Beruf property, real estate specialist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Spanisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
I'm caring and tender woman in a relationship, I like to read, travel, listen to music. Honesty and loyalty are important to me in relationships, I love comfort and I try to support it everywhere. I am quite a sociable, cheerful, independent woman. I have been living alone for a long time and raised my son, who today is absolutely independent. I studied a lot in various fields of activity, like marketing, real estate business, logistics, trademarket , but by profession I am a musician and studied at the conservatory. For this reason, I am creative, spiritual, emotional, I like to listen to music of different genres, I adore to attend concerts, theaters, opera and sometimes play the musical instruments by myself.
Nowadays, there are many different types of men. High, tender, handsome .In general, the choice is great. But for me there are some qualities that it is desirable to combine in one man for my ideal image: kindness, honesty, intellect, care and respect. The most important thing that we are both: energetic, optimistic, move in the same direction, share many things together, housework, go together to the cinema, go for walks on nature, travel together, cook dinner together, smile e.c. We have to understand that this Love may be the brightest since we are adults and matures people, free from commitment to raise children, could spend more time on us own.