ID 18806

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.06.1967
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1989M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung seamstress
Ausgeübter Beruf beauty salon owner, beauty master (nail-, brow-, permanent make-up-master)
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Polish etwas
I am a witty, optimistic, smart and talented person, who likes to work on a spiritual growth. I do set high value on home comfort and most of all appreciate decency in people. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I like to learn something new every day. I am a music lover, I prefer songs with deep meaning. Among my food preferences I should mention, I like seafood and meat, try to include healthy food in my ration as much as possible. I take care of myself and attend aqua aerobics classes with pleasure. I like to spend my free time being busy with some needlework and like to refresh and bring back to life old pieces of clothes made of fur or other materials.
First of all, I am looking for a loving, caring, intelligent, kind and decent partner. Sense of humor would be a huge plus for my perfect one. Respectful attitude and moderate generosity would be highly appreciated as well. As I am for healthy way of life, I would like my partner to share the same values with me and be indifferent to alcohol. I am dreaming of having our own "they live happily ever after" filled with mutual love, understanding respect, support and admiration.