Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen  Victoria aus Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 27 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf French teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18940

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.09.1995
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 47 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung French teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf French teacher
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch fließend
I am a young ambitious girl who is constantly engaged in self-development, so I can keep up the conversation on any topic. In addition, I am a responsible, caring, smart, sociable, family, purposeful girl. I love life in all its manifestations, I treat failures with ease. I try not to plan anything for a long time, but immediately make my dreams come true. I like to travel, but I prefer warm countries. In the future, I do not rule out changing my specialty to psychology in order to better understand myself and others. I always like to be on the move, and to spend time usefully. I like to study foreign languages, travel, read a lot, play computer games, visit museums, theaters and various exhibitions. Therefore, it is very important for me that my man is also active and all-developed. In general, the ideal relationship for me is caring for each other, understanding each other and always being there no matter what happens.
I am looking for a responsible and caring man with whom we could spend time intensely (travelling, restaurants, cafes, theaters, exhibitions, etc.), for whom the family comes first. He must be an honest, open, self-sufficient, sincere, confident man, ready for a family. I want this person to love an active lifestyle, to be a great father to our children, to be a role model, I want him to love life and appreciate everything he has. And more importantly, I have to feel that this is my man.