ID 17700

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.07.1984
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer-ecomomist
Ausgeübter Beruf manicure master
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a romantic, gentle and caring lady. I love children, I believe in love and true friendship. I like to discover new things, to learn new and interesting things. I do not like to be sad, I know how to find a positive in a life situation. I consider kindness, decency and inner beauty of the soul to be the main advantages in a person. The basis of the relations laying the decency and loyalty. I am quite sociable and easy to communicate, open to new and interesting acquaintances. I am sure that all problems and disputes can be solved by negotiations. My main dream is to meet my love and create a wonderful family in which I will be a wonderful wife! There are many things in my life that give me pleasure. I like to go to the theater, cinema, read, like to draw. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do sports. I love to play squash, rollerblading, like any outdoor activity. Travelling is an integral part of my life. I like to get new impressions and emotions.
I would like to meet a reliable, strong and purposeful man who wants to build a happy family. I would very much like to see the head of this family would be a wise man, confidently going through life, able to love and accept love, take care of their loved ones, and respect, appreciate a woman who will create comfort in this house. A kind, caring man who will understand me and accept my child. I appreciate in a man when he leads a healthy lifestyle.