ID 14115

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.02.1984
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
My friends say I’m an open-hearted, sensitive, caring, smart, calm, balanced and kind woman. I still believe in true love and family values. So I meet every new day optimistically and with a hope for better. Besides I’m a very honest and reliable lady, you could always trust me. I live mostly simple life enjoying every moment I get. Actually, I don’t have any definite hobby or passion neither professional nor amateur. I like listening to music, designing and sewing clothes mostly for myself and my close friends. When I get special inspiration I like to paint. As I follow a healthy lifestyle I’m keen on sporting. It helps me to stay in good shape and keep me cheerful. Besides I like traveling and learning new interesting people and visiting special places. I try to stay many-sided and good educated person so I contribute to my developing all the time new knowledge and experience.
All of us want to love and to be loved, to care and to have cared and to live in peace and harmony with our soul mates. I’m looking for a strong, intelligent, mature and caring man, honest and responsible one with strong family values. I hope to build up a strong and friendly family with him. I need him to be my reliable partner, a sincere friend and passionate lover at the same time.