ID 17882

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.08.1978
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher of English
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher of English
Sprachen Englisch gut
I’m a romantic and a tender lady, family values are very important for me. I dream of meeting a man and creating a close-knit family. I’m soft and caring by my character, I love children very much. These qualities help me a lot in my work. I’m an English teacher at school and I like teaching children, I feel happy when my pupils reach successes. Love is missing in my life, I’m in the search of a genuine feeling, I’m open for the communication. I want to love and to be loved, to give warmth, tenderness and coziness to my man and to enjoy every minute spent together. I dedicate a lot of my time to my job which I like very much and I teach children additionally in my free time according to my developed programs that I choose individually for every pupil. I chose pilates for my soul and for the beautiful figure, this is gymnastics that relaxes very much and that makes my body flexible and light. These trainings bring me an enjoyment and I feel myself beautiful and feminine. I like the theatre, but I especially like going to the cinema with my little daughter Arina. We like the opening nights of cartoons very much and we never miss an opportunity to watch something new.
I want to meet a man for who the family is as important as for me. My man is caring and kind, open and communicative. He loves children very much and he can find the common language with them. For me it’s very important that the man is honest and his intentions are serious. I want to wake up together and to fall asleep together, to develop and to build our relationship together, to do everything for us to be happy.