ID 18146

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 29.08.1986
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf international lawyer
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
Spanisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch etwas
Französisch gut
I consider myself as an open-minded person, quiet and sometimes reserved (mostly due to my professional activities); most of my time I dedicate to work, which is closely related to international sports. I travel every now and then for business in Switzerland and around Europe, to participate in conferences and meet colleagues from all around the world. During my free time, I go horse-riding, walking in the nature, go to the theater and opera, meet friends or simply rest in peace with some interesting book. My interests are of very broad range; primarily, I am passionate of what I am doing everyday, of my work in international sports law, I am fond of meeting new people and discovering different cultures; I am fond of travelling and do my best to visit every year at least 2-3 new places; I love nature and animals, dream about regular hiking experience and having opportunity to enjoy long walks in the open air. I adore opera and classical music, appreciate jazz, lounge music, etc.
I would like to meet a partner in the full meaning of this word, to develop relationship in a mutually respectful manner, to care and share reasonably. Trust is of utmost importance for me. Ideally, I dream about a family, but do not consider it as a goal in itself; essential for me is mutual understanding and responsibility.