ID 18549

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.04.1987
Größe 161 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung management personnel management
Ausgeübter Beruf Director of the medical center
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am not a usual woman at all. What is it so unusual about me? I always try to tell the truth and to be honest with myself and with others. Some of my friends say that I am straightforward person but loyal and I always give hand in difficult times. I am determined and goal- oriented and last but not the least I can make a quick and hard decisions. Along with my strong values I can be gentle and caring. I love animals, I am kind, friendly and a smiley person. Sense of humor helps me to overcome bad times and live to the fullest. Also, I am adventurous and ready for a risk if I need it. I am not perfect but try to live with an agreement with myself. I like spending time with my friends and family, I like going for a walk and to meditate in nature, I like reading and traveling, I like doing sports and going to the gym, I lead a healthy life-style. I like dancing and singing. I enjoy attending pool and spend time on the beach.
As an open-minded woman I would like to meet here a man who will be on the same wave as me. I think that not age nor any other numbers have anything to do with love and relationships, there is a chance to fell in love at any age, appearance is not important for me, what is important him to be loyal, honest and I would love my man to possess the ability to keep his words but his action will speak even louder. I like when being ambitious and when he is not afraid to show his affections and emotions. Can you be that man?