ID 18678

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.04.1996
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a very positive, cheerful and creative person. I love to joke and laugh. I can call myself an extrovert. Friends say that on the one hand I am a big and naive child, and on the other hand I am a responsible and reliable person who can be relied on, who will support at a difficult moments and never betray. I can call myself a very purposeful person, because I always achieve my goals. I like to travel, learn and learn new things. Great pleasure to communicate with interesting people, co-creation. I would like to go round the whole world and create something valuable and useful for people, together with my beloved husband. I dream of a strong and reliable big family, based on love and respect. Large house with a beautiful view of the ocean, a garden of flowers and fruits.
First of all my man must be with a good sense of humor. As well, I prefer reliable, intelligent and successful man with great, ambitious who accustomed in life to be a winner. He leads a healty lifestyle. He has a wide range of interests and various hobbies. He is developed with the both side - mentally and physically. I see my man – as strong and reliable husband. Family man who can combine a successful business with the great role of a husband and father.