Catherine

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Catherine aus Odessa (Ukraine), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Unternehmerin

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17890

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.04.1984
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2014F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Betriebswirtin
Ausgeübter Beruf Unternehmerin
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a beautiful, tall, slim, charming, fascinating from the first minutes as well as a caring, educated, natural, tender, feminine, homely, responsible, interesting, erudite, cheerful, joyful, romantic woman. Patient and compliant, I can adjust. With character a little bit. True and trusting. Calm, cheerful, optimistic, humorous, emotional. Independent. Sexy. I have good communication skills and I can find an approach to any person. I am very sociable, generous, attentive, ready to help always in any situation. I love animals and help them. I love to live in joy and pleasure. I am family-oriented. I like to spend holidays and weekends with family and friends. I have many interests and I am constantly developing and cultivating myself. I love coziness, comfort in the house and everything beautiful - this is important for me. I watch my figure well. I love expensive good high-speed cars. I love to travel. I like eating tasty and going out, but I also like cooking. I watch over the household chores well and take this responsibility. I know how to be a good friend and I have good old friends. I have a lot of plans for life.I know how to give a feeling from which a man feels on the rise. It is important for me how a man treats a woman, how he communicates with his parents. I want to be happy, beloved, the only one! I want to live in a big house in the country with my beloved husband, my daughter and a dog (spitz). And I would like to give birth to 2 more babies. I would combine correctly business (free schedule) with the housekeeping. I dream of spending time together with my husband. I dream of many, many traveling, developing myself, that in the kitchen there are always fresh tulips (or other flowers) and that at home there is a fireplace, a blanket and a glass of wine, which I would drink with my husband in autumn evenings making plans for the future.
He must be from a good, intellectual family. Well cultured, with good family values: diplomacy, with respect for elders, respect for women, punctuality, ability to speak well and be an interesting conversationalist. Well-versed in people,responsible, reliable, generous, cheerful, open, purposeful, interesting, confident, attentive, romantic, economic, caring, homely, successful, tender, sexy, wise, active, charming, with a sense of humor. He must be a leader, sole of the company, able to set goals and achieve them. He knows what he wants in life. Family is the main thing for him.Able to empathize, help and care of other people. It is very important for me to be respected, appreciated, proud, admired, supported, kissed, communicated with me and opened up to me. So that I can tell everything, knowing that he will hear and understand me. It is important for me to spend time together, even “later” to go on dates. Together to stroll through the evening cities or go to the theater (cinema or just a restaurant). It is important that a man accepts my child and a dog (spitz).