ID 17688

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 12.08.1982
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf masseur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I believe that the most important thing in everyone's life is the family. I am intended to a family and strong relations and I know how to surround a loved one with tenderness and care. I like to take care of people who are close to me. Caring is the expression of love. I believe that close people should not be similar, they just complement each other. Strong relationships should be built on the full trust and respect of the partner. I know how to find a way and look for compromises, I do not allow conflict situations. I love sports, I visit the gym regularly, participate in marathons on the run. I like to take a contrast shower. I plan my day and I don't like to waste time.
I want to meet a man to whom I will be able to give all my femininity and tenderness. I hope he will also be caring and affectionate. I am looking for a man with an inner core and I want to feel in him my reliable protection and true friend. By filling each other with positive emotions, we will be able to build a harmonious relationship and a strong family. I'm not looking for a real prince from a fairy tale, I just want to be happy with this man. I think, if there is love, then small shortcomings only give a highlight to the male character.