ID 18305

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 23.05.1966
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 75 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1989F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung librarian
Ausgeübter Beruf art gallery manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Spanisch etwas
I am a sentimental, good-tempered, amiable and modest woman. I am a widow, but I lived 23 years in a full and happy family, I have been married only once. I appreciate love and family relations. We built a beautiful house where my children grew up. We have brought up beautiful children. I love helping my friends and relatives, taking part in charity events, helping homeless animals, I like reading books, visiting theaters and museums, exhibitions and concerts, discovering something new. I am looking for a man to live with him for the rest of the years. I am an excellent hostess, a culinary specialist and I create comfort in the house, I am fond of design. Of course I’m not looking for a man to be just a housewife, I would like to combine household chores and joint walks, maybe I could help him in some kind of work projects. I am open and sincere for my future partner.
I have no particular criteria. It is important that he is without bad habits (alcohol or nervous breakdowns), that he loves the house, respects his woman, respects my children who already have their own families and live happily in St. Petersburg, they do not need support and I am also looking for a man not for economic change, but just a soul mate, so as not to live alone but to discover a new world together with my beloved man.