ID 18856

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.06.1985
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager, psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf business owner, psychologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am introvert and like active lifestyle. I am pretty emotional and very often I show myself brightly. I am sensual and empathic to others. You can find me as a creative person as I love literature, music, cinema and theatre. I am very strong, active, goal oriented and strong-willed. For me the best kind of rest is outdoors in the silence where not too many people. I adore mountains and forest. I love to travel a lot, to impress myself with the atmosphere of the cities. Sensuality and strength are united for me. I have a very interesting business that I enjoy to do and also work in psychology field. For me family is very important in life.
I am looking for a soulful and fun man. In a man I value responsibility and wisdom. Also entrepreneurial spirit and education, flexibility of thinking and width of the views. I think that in relationship freedom of each partner is important. To be like one but to have a freedom of thinking and interests there should exist. Also respect of difference in each other and at the same time to look at the same side together. Goal of a couple for me is a qualified and fun common life. I would like to build a relationship that will bring happiness to both of us!