Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Eugenia aus Andere Länder, 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf currently working in restaurant service

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19331

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 21.06.1978
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 66 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf currently working in restaurant service
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch etwas
I'm a woman who values honesty, sincerity, and kindness above all else. I believe in the importance of truly listening and hearing others. I am a person of my word and always strive to learn something new. I love to surprise those around me and am equally delighted to be surprised. If you're looking for someone who is genuine, curious, and full of joy, let's connect and see where this journey takes us. I have a strong knowledge of wine, although I am not a professional in the field. My interest in wine has led me to study its history and winemaking in different regions of the world. I enjoy reading, watching films, and traveling to new places in my free time. I also incorporate stretching and occasional running into my fitness routine. When I have spare time, I prefer to be out and about, exploring beautiful locations rather than staying at home.
I'm looking for a man who values honesty and sincerity in all aspects of life. He should be able to take responsibility and be open and empathetic in his relationships. Politeness and intelligence are important to me, as well as someone who is genuinely interested in life and all its wonders. I'm seeking a partner who is ready to share the joy of life with me, creating beautiful memories and a fulfilling future together.