ID 19332

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 11.02.1972
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economy
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager in an IT company
Sprachen Englisch gut
I'm an honest and kind lady with a flexible nature, both in mind and spirit. Sensitive and hardworking, I pride myself on being stress-resistant and adaptable. I have my own views on life but never impose them on others, respecting everyone's unique understanding of the world, their principles, personal boundaries, and values. We are all different, each of us a world unto ourselves, and it's important to respect that diversity. I believe it's magical when you can meet someone and share in each other's lives, complementing one another in beautiful ways. Let's see if we can create that magic together. In my free time, I love to stay active and explore a variety of hobbies. I enjoy practicing yoga for relaxation and mindfulness. Horse riding and dancing, especially salsa and barrel dancing, bring me immense joy and excitement. I also love drawing, which allows me to express my creativity. Sports also play a big role in my life—I regularly go running, play squash, and hit the gym. Traveling is a passion of mine, as it opens up new experiences and cultures. When I'm looking to unwind, you'll often find me reading books or watching movies.
I'm looking for a gentleman who leads a healthy lifestyle and has no bad habits. He should be kind, generous, and responsive to requests and desires. I'm seeking someone with whom I can form a harmonious union, cherishing the delightful moments life has to offer, finding joy in each other's presence, spending meaningful time together, and truly comprehending each other's thoughts and feelings. It is important to me that he is accomplished in his career and dedicated to personal growth. An active man who enjoys sports and travel, with a loyal and caring attitude towards children, would be the perfect match for me. If you're ready for a meaningful connection and a partner to share life's adventures, let's get to know each other.