ID 18540

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.09.1977
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Economist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch etwas
I am positive, cheerful, kind, gentle and affectionate, inquisitive, responsible, self-sufficient. I love cleanliness, warmth and comfort in the house. For me, self-development of myself as a person is important, to discover new facets for myself. I am interested in learning new things, I prefer active rest, visit new places, travel a lot. I also love to ride a bike, retire with nature, I cannot imagine my life without mountains and the sea. Self-expression of the soul, heals better than any psychologist. I found myself in a dance. Dancing is my life. Its cheers up and gives strength to live. It seems to me that people who dance see the world differently, brighter, more fun, etc. I am a romantic woman and my big dream is to meet and love a worthy Man and be loved and feel like a Woman next to him, be open in relationships, give him my feminine warmth, care and love.
I am looking for a man with whom we can fill each other's life with trust, understanding and harmony, make each other happy for years to come. There is love, passion, sensuality, protection and support in our home and in our relationships. We take care of each other, we are attentive to each other, we are grateful to the fate that we are together, what we have, we cherish it, we appreciate it, because we have been looking for and waiting for each other for so long. I want to be an inspiration for my man, to inspire him for new successes in business, for new achievements in his life, because I believe in his masculinity.