ID 18626

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.03.1988
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Organization of transportation
Ausgeübter Beruf Photographer
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
Spanisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
Französisch etwas
I am loyal, respectful. I know how to appreciate things and thank for everything my partner does. I can help with advice (on request) or distract from worries, I am emotionally stable, I am able to control emotions and to be aware of my feelings, I am emphatic, I see a lot through and through, I am well versed in people, I can be silent, although I like to talk, I am very flexible, not particularly principled. I know what I want, I prefer tobe honest, and do good of us. I know how to organize my time, and I value and respect my partner's time. I am independent, I am ok about being alone and I like to be in a long-term relationship. I am open to rapprochement, I am warm-hearted and very reasonable. I am generous in praise and compliments. I respect people's personal space. I am amusing, and I have a well-developed aesthetic taste and a sense of beauty. I am responsible and honest, successful in my endeavors and used to do what I love. I have creative, calm nature, I am intelligent and educated. I can work with my hands, create clothes and accessories. My dream is to do what I love, to pamper people with my talents. My dream is to realize myself as an artist, to surround my life with art. I also want to create a long-term relationship with a man (future husband and partner for life) to build a family, relationships based on love, trust and respect, common values ​​and interest in each other.
I would like to meet educated, mature man with a good sense of humor and self-irony, he should be respectful, loving and caring. He supports me in my goals and endeavors, I want him to be kind and sweet, strive for success, to have goals and a high morals, he surrounds himself with positive things, he has easy going character, he should be able to listen to me and to open his soul and his heart. Ready to live a long and happy life as a couple and enjoy every day.