ID 18451

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.10.1988
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am a kind and very loving person, it seems that I stored a huge amount of affection inside my heart which I desire to give to my future partner. I have an even-tempered character, I am sociable and benevolent. I know the real value of honesty and faithfulness. I love sports and I exercise regularly going to the gym. I believe that it is important to develop intellectually and spiritually – I read a lot. I am very sincere and like to smile) if you want to know me more just write me and we will try to build something special together. I’ve been studying English from an early childhood. It was useful for me in the choice of my profession. I’m a manager of the hotel-touristic business by my degree. I’ve always dreamed of travelling and seeing the world in my own eyes. I succeeded in it and I’ve been to a lot of countries. The knowledge of the language allowed me to gain the confidence in the communication in any country. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I go swimming. It lets me be in an excellent shape. I love spending my time with my friends, going to the cinema, to the theatre and simply spending my time joyfully in a good company. I’m a romantic in my soul, I like organizing surprises and holidays for my family. I dream of finding my love and making my beloved person happy.
My man… simple man with his individual merits and demerits. The one who desires to build a serious relationship with good values and traditions. I dream of a family in which everyone will generously share love and care with a soul-mate.