ID 19169

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 22.05.1988
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 48 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Press attache
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
Französisch etwas
I am a compassionate and considerate woman who is always willing to offer a helping hand to those in need. When it comes to relationships, I am nurturing and affectionate, placing great emphasis on the importance of care and love. I take pride in my femininity and firmly believe in being a true woman. Alongside these qualities, I also place a high value on intelligence, bringing a thoughtful and intelligent approach to all aspects of life. I enjoy playing tennis as it offers both physical activity and strategic thinking. Exploring contemporary art is another passion of mine. I appreciate the creativity and expression found in modern artistic endeavors. Additionally, I find joy in horse riding and love connecting with these majestic animals while experiencing the thrill of riding.
I am looking for a successful man, preferably with his own flourishing business. Responsibility is a crucial trait as I value someone who takes charge of their commitments. An active and sporty lifestyle is appealing to me as it shows dedication to physical well-being. Generosity is another important quality, especially in the context of our relationship, where he is generous and supportive towards me.