Lyudmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Lyudmila aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18457

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.10.1984
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung financier
Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Französisch etwas
I consider myself as a romantic person and I believe in love, like all ladies, and I’m looking for my man. A family is important for me and my parents influenced even the choice of my profession and I became a financier. I started looking for something new for me after some time and I mastered the new profession and now I do my favorite job. I’m a cosmetologist and I give the beauty and health to my clients every day. I don’t regret that I changed the activity field cardinally and that I’m striving to develop myself and to get the new knowledge. I’m purposeful, but I’m gentle in a relationship and I’m ready to compromise. I consider that any misunderstanding can be solved without a disputation. My perfect family is the relationship in which there’s a harmony, love and a wish of the partners to make each other happy. I like discovering something new for myself and I enjoy spending my time actively. Recently I’ve achieved my dream and I jumped with a parachute. It was an unforgettable experience and emotions that I won’t ever forget. I dream of repeating it in a couple with my beloved person. I like horses and when I’ve got an opportunity, I ride. I like experiencing an adrenalin and I find such possibility for myself. I like the nature and a walk in a park or along the river brings a no less enjoyment to me. I studied at the art school in my childhood and when I’ve got an inspiration, I paint and it lets me distract myself and relax and get an enjoyment from my picture.
My man is the person next to who it’s good for me everywhere, he feels me, guards and takes care, he likes discovering something new for himself and he doesn’t stand at one place. He likes sport, an active lifestyle and he knows how it’s possible to surprise his woman. Family values, a mutual respect and the perception of the partner as she is are important for him.